75 Meter Extra Class WAS Net

Endorsement 38

Canadian Provincial Capitols

Requires that you work a Canadian station in each of the 10 Canadian provincial capitols.

The 10 Canadian Provinces are:

  • Alberta
  • Newfoundland/Labrador
  • New Brunswick
  • Nova Scotia
  • Prince Edward Island
  • Saskatchewan
  • British Columbia
  • Manitoba
  • Ontario
  • Quebec

Work a U.S. Extra Class format callsign or Canadian callsign in
each of 10 Canadian Province Capitols.
All contacts must be made in the American Extra Class 75 meter
phone band.
All contacts must be made using a mode of SSB.
All contacts must be after 0100z on 24 February 2012

Comments are closed.